• 670109main Yukon Delta2
  • 04
  • 06
  • 02
  • 05
  • Tuerkei Das System Erdogan2
  • Froesche
  • Thailand We Want Democracy2

NEWS

Malagasy Gospel, the message of the children
has been part of the finalists for the 7th edition of the Spanish Festival FECICAM’s best documentary Award (Festival de Cine de Castilla la Mancha) supported by the director Pedro Almodovar. Our documentary will continue its way to different festivals during this year.

Read On...

Films

Guatemala: Barbarism in the name of justice
ARTE Reportage and Deutsche Welle. A wave of lynchings is threatening the Guatemalan society. People are being intimidated, beaten and killed without any opportunity to access justice. Simple rumours are often enough to make villagers gang up against the accused person and murder him or her.

Read On...

Projects

Exhibition "The Art of Immersion III. Inside Tumucumaque"
The virtual reality installation realised by our coproduction partner Filmtank enables us to slip into the role of an inhabitant of the Amazon rainforest and to explore the area from the perspective of the animals living there. The images used in the 360 degrees installation were taken during the shooting of the Deltas series in the Amazon. (06.04.2018 - 27.05.2018 – at the ZKM | Zentrum für Kunst und Medien Karlsruhe)

Read On...

• 670109main Yukon Delta2
  • 04
  • 06
  • 02
  • 05
  • Tuerkei Das System Erdogan2
  • Froesche
  • Thailand We Want Democracy2

NEWS

Malagasy Gospel, la parole des enfants
a fait partie des finalistes pour le prix du meilleur documentaire lors de la 7ème édition du festival espagnol FECICAM (Festival de Cine de Castilla la Mancha), soutenu par le réalisateur Pedro Almodovar. Notre documentaire sera présent cette année sur d'autres festivals.

Lire la suite...

Nos Films

Guatemala : la barbarie au nom de la justice
Une vague de lynchages menace la société guatémaltèque. Des habitants sont menacés, battus et assassinés, sans qu’aucun recours n’ait été fait à une procédure judiciaire. Souvent, de simples rumeurs amènent les habitants des villages à se liguer contre les accusés et à les tuer.

Lire la suite...

Projets

Exposition : "The Art of Immersion III. Inside Tumucumaque"
L’installation en réalité virtuelle que notre partenaire de coproduction Filmtank a réalisée, nous permet de nous mettre dans la peau d’un habitant de la forêt tropicale amazonienne et d’explorer la région depuis la perspective des animaux qui la peuplent. Les images utilisées dans l’installation 360 degrés ont été prises lors du tournage de la série Deltas en Amazonie. (06.04.2018 - 27.05.2018 – au ZKM | Zentrum für Kunst und Medien Karlsruhe)

Lire la suite...